Renault Logan reviews

Renault Logan – like a car. The most important criterion is that it is worth the money. I have privilege 1, 6 ABS, air conditioning, heated seats, airbags for the driver and passenger, mirror adjustment, front and rear power windows. Good ground clearance. Soft suspension (broken roads swallows). Good handling, but please do not compare with the Mercedes and BMW, these are cars of a different level. The car starts well. Salon warms up well, spacious. I am pleased with the dynamics of acceleration, the https://cars45.com.et/listing/hyundai/entourage car ran in and drove off, before it was stupid. The trunk is roomy. I really want to note the work of the brakes and ABS. ABS on ice saved more than once. Cons, and where without them. A creak in the area of ​​​​the front glass, then it appears and then disappears. When iced, the rear windows creak. Soundproofing would be better. The rear seat does not fold out on the floor, or to load long measures, the crossbar interferes, which you are tormented to remove. Fuel consumption in the city in summer 8.7 – 9.5, in winter 9.5 – 10.3 l. Yes, the driving style is not economical. But the manual says otherwise. There is no cabin filter. They are not installed everywhere. Of the malfunctions, I can note the following breakdowns. 1. Replacing the fuel pump relay under warranty. 2. Pulled the handbrake.

13.11.2007 Renault Logan – like a car. The most important criterion is that it is worth the money. I have privilege 1, 6 ABS, air conditioning, heated seats, airbags dl. more

Hello everyone!! I would like to tell you about my login! They took it in 2007 already used. Couldn’t be happier :). mileage is currently approaching 50,000 km. there were no problems with him .. ugh. pah.. pah. I go with my father every day to study, work, back, and so in the evenings I sometimes ride. Departure winter no problems nebilo every time the plant easily and naturally. I got stuck on it several times but got out without any help. Logan dug into the loose snow and rowed rowing. Oh, how I would like to ride every day on this car 🙂 Suspension duck vobzhe surprises me! a couple of times I had to drive in the back seat of a car for 4 or even 5 people. endured everything. Of course I felt sorry for him. but nothing. we feed him 95 gasoline. Recently I changed the current bulb, the dipped beam burned out.

26.03.2008 Hello everyone!! I would like to tell you about my login! They took it in 2007 already used. Couldn’t be happier :). mileage is currently approaching 50,000 km. more

I bought the car in October 2007. The car is reliable. In winter it warms up very quickly. On the highway I keep 100-120 km. Enough along the way. But sometimes you want to overtake more fun. Compared to our carts, this one already looks like a car. At least for the price. I have a naked car. Didn’t even take floor mats. Bought later. Nightmare. There are no words. And that’s without installation in place. I arrived at the garage, removed the rear wheel and screwed it in place on the "screws", as in a car dealership. Without hydraulic booster – I think that this is all pampering. (at least 12 pieces cheaper). Now it’s too late. Summer will show. That’s what I would put so it’s "ABS". It’s bad that they don’t put it on the car, even for an additional fee. I’m happy with the car. If anyone else thinks, then I advise.

31.03.2008 I bought a car in October 2007. The car is reliable. In winter it warms up very quickly. On the highway I keep 100-120 km. Enough along the way. But sometimes you want to. more

Bought Logan 1.4 in July 2008 after 4 months of waiting. Beautiful – everyone who sees says. The car is the first in my life, there is nothing to compare with. When I accelerate in 2-3 gears, the gas pedal vibrates in the foot – it’s ticklish – I don’t like it. I can’t say for sure how it accelerates, because of the car’s firstness, but I start without problems. I like it: neat, clean, does not rattle, there is beauty in the engine compartment, everything is normal, the wife comes out after the trip and says – good, beautiful. In principle, I am satisfied with the appearance, otherwise I would not have bought it. I chose cheap and high quality – I did not find another option. There is only one problem – when I drive along a completely straight road and put the steering wheel straight, the car smoothly leads to the right to the side of the road, i.e. the steering wheel is a little crooked to the left, which is annoying. In the city, when you turn it constantly, it is not noticeable (this problem was fixed under warranty).

08/05/2008 Bought Logan 1.4 in July 2008 after 4 months of waiting. Beautiful – everyone who sees says. The car is the first in my life, there is nothing to compare with. When I accelerate to 2. more

Good day to all, I read a lot of reviews about Logan and decided to add my own, maybe it will help someone. I’ll start first about myself A student from an average family, with a good start (350 thousand rubles of his hard-earned money) in December 2007 felt the need to buy a car, at first he looked at used German cars (I really wanted an Audi A6 C4.), but received from catch up with parents and realizing that b / y they will not forgive me and will not allow me, I had to choose among new cars. the choice, to put it mildly, is difficult, since there is no choice on the market as such, based on my financial capabilities, I had to decide: 1) the basic three-door Ford Focus 2 – a couple of options 2) Chevrolet Lanos in the top configuration (who in the know will laugh with me) 3) Renault Logan in the normal configuration 4) Lada Priora 5) Chevrolet Aveo 6) 5-6 models of the Chinese car industry. the choice fell on Renault Logan with a 1.6 engine in a normal configuration, FF2 disappeared because of the body (a large family and the only car), Lanos because of the quality of the car for a test drive (maybe it was just unlucky, but the car broke down on the way back to the sales center ) I thought about Priora, but 1 was scared away by the experience of my fellow student, and even from dozens (the first car in the family (from my father), was taken away from the entrance: (after a week of use) I didn’t find any special differences, only the design (controversial) and configuration ( changes by a couple of positions and then the noise. Aveo turned out to be too small, the Chinese scared away with a poisonous strong smell inside the car. now I’ll go directly to the culprit recall. I’ll start point by point (so that it would be more convenient for you to evaluate each item) BODY: two epithets completely characterize it spacious (from those chosen) and ugly (among the flow, although the frets rest) there is enough space in the cabin for five, but not very far wanderings. the trunk is solid in size and, apart from the constant accumulation of dirt on the lower edge, it is easy to use, it’s too early to talk about strength and corrosion (1 year of operation and a mileage of a little over 20 thousand km) ENGINE: 1.6 is quite quiet and there were no special problems with it, only consumables . 90 hp is enough for the city and up to 110 km / h outside the city too (I didn’t drive faster because the car is not structurally designed for country roads and speeds over 130 km / h 🙂 fuel consumption pleased – from 7 to 12 liters, depending on manners and driving conditions) BOX, of course, mechanics, they don’t put others 🙂 that’s actually all I can say, the switching is simple and clear enough (after dozens, I was pleased with the clutch pedal) SALON is spacious and simple, nothing superfluous, but everything you need is at hand , finishing causes discouragement, but at this price, I forgive. there are no crickets yet (. ) SUSPENSION is still reliable and quite comfortable, sharp maneuvers are contraindicated for it, pitching begins. There were no problems, no knocks or rattles. repair has not yet been required, in general, MOT and that’s it. in general, my conclusion is this: an acceptable CITY car, with an unpretentious interior and appearance (I like its angularity 🙂 with a good opportunity carry five people, but if you often have to travel long distances, it is better to save up for FF2 with an engine of 1.6 and higher. In general, my Romanian roots frightened me at first, now experts will fly in and start saying that this is a thoroughbred Frenchman, calm down there will be no polemics with me in advance, if this is a Romanian car this does not mean that it is bad, especially since Renault carefully worked on it and gave this car its own engines, transmission and cleaned the lists of suppliers :)) the Russian assembly was still frightening, but so far I am pleasantly surprised, I hope the localization of production will not spoil this car 🙂 good equipment or all the same Used by a German or Japanese (I really like everything about them how thoughtfully) because the study ends and the share of out-of-town trips increases.

01/25/2009 Good day to all, I read a lot of reviews about Logan and decided to add my own, maybe it will help someone. I’ll start first about myself A student from an average family.

Share:

Leave a comment

Categories

Social Profile